Client Reviews

Home / Client Reviews

    positive review  πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ Five Stars! Best business coach and strategic planner we've ever dealt with! All of our clients have enjoyed a positive outcome. Will continue to refer work to AMG for sure!

    thumb Ngu-Peter Nguyen-Iffland
    6/01/2020

    positive review  The team at Amg coaching are amazing, extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. My Business wouldn't be where it is today without them. Thank you!! Would 100% recommend to anyone looking to take their business to the next level.

    thumb Nathan Allender
    5/17/2020

    positive review  Jason from AMG Coaching/ Business Performance is truly life changing for any business owner. Before I met Jason I didn’t really have a clear vision for my law firm or set regular goals. Jason has made me focus on the goals for myself both personally and professionally, encouraged me to strive .... no charge really towards my goals. His knowledge surrounding all things business, marketing and strategy is honestly mind blowing. With Jason it could be the littlest thing that makes business life not so lonely such as a mentor/confidante/friend to call to bounce an idea off or assist in hard decisions. Jason’s support through business life is invaluable... if your on the fence...get off it and give him a call, it’s the best thing I have done for myself and my business. Kim Oldroyd Principal Solicitor & Director Owner QC Law

    thumb Kim Oldroyd
    5/13/2020

    positive review  Do you have a business coach/strategist? Someone that can help you move to the next level in your business? A second brain, two good ears and a fresh pair of eyes? I own a very successful marketing business called Straight Up Digital and about 18 months ago I wanted to level up. I wanted to focus more 'on' my business rather than the daily bump and grind of burning hours 'in' it. Plus I wanted someone that could share their collective knowledge from both their experiences and also the experiences of their clients. Enter Jason Allender and the team from AMG Coaching. They helped me to get my house in order and then set goals for the next 6,12 and 18 months. While working with Jason Allender we have seen an overall lift in our business turnover of just over 250%. Not only this but I am not working 70-80 hours in the business anymore (know the feeling?). With the extra time I dedicated this to growing the team around me and went from a team of 3 to a team of 10. There simply is no way that our growth would have come organically or without help. That old saying that the definition of madness of doing the same things and expecting a different result is totally true. Do yourself a favour, try something different. If you need Jason's details simply reach out and I'll put you in touch. Thank you to Jason and the team πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ you have helped us so much. Truly life changing stuff!!

    thumb Chris Bindley
    4/29/2020

    5 star review  I attended the Sales Mastery - High performance strategies workshop, I was impressed with the content of the workshop, it was dynamic, great strategies to master sales, great environment. Jason, Jo and their team were far & beyond to make sure the attendees were looked after in every aspect. Thank you

    thumb Rocio A. Velasco
    6/08/2018

    5 star review  Absolute legend! A wealth of knowledge and creates unbelievable results for his clients! Highly recommend Jason for personal and business growth οΏ½

    thumb Corey Rickit
    6/08/2018

    5 star review  Jason is an integral part of our business. His coaching covers not only business but also holistic synergy with personal life. Always on point and enthusiastic to bring up your energy levels to keep you going.

    thumb Darryl Baylosis
    3/07/2018

    5 star review  Spending time with a quality coach like Jason has helped me better understand my business and improved the time on spend on my business. I highly recommend Jason's services for anyone looking to grow themselves and their business

    thumb Ben O'Connor
    3/07/2018

    5 star review  Jason changed the way I looked at my business in just a short 30min meeting. He really understands business on a different level and you can tell he loves what he does. Highly recommended if you're looking to go to the next level.

    thumb Greg Kachel
    3/05/2018

    5 star review  I have been working with Jason for the past 3 months. I really look forward to our weekly sessions, he's motivating and uplifting and makes me reflect on my business in so many positive ways. I have learnt a lot in a short amount of time and find myself implementing the skills he has taught me daily. The time with him has been invaluable and I couldn't recommend him highly enough.

    thumb Eulanda Ryan
    11/23/2017

    5 star review  Top shelf advice from a top shelf guy who has your business best interest at heart. He has provided me with invaluable knowledge that is simple yet extremely effective and he applied real time to see real results. Can't recommend AMG highly enough.

    thumb Garth Lawrence
    9/29/2017

    5 star review  Jason has been so much more than a coach in our business for the last 2 years... He's provided that priceless ability to fill the gaps in our management team whether that be identifying opportunities where we are too close to the business to see them, defusing and helping to resolve internal challenges or simply being the trusted advisor and friend. Thank-you for always being there Jason and not just helping to improve our profitability, but more importantly to help in our overall work-life balance.

    thumb Andrew Kavanagh
    9/28/2017

Join the

AMG Club

Exclusive Tips and Info